Ze Question of Ze Week #3

Wow, it’s already been a week? I do find some irony in the fact that I just made a post about “UGH I NEED MORE TIME IN A DAY” but I also really appreciate the fact that the days seem to be flying by. Perhaps time knows about my 9 day vacation coming up? Thanks, time! I can’t wait to spend my days drunkenly wondering around Vegas, either. :)

ZE WIZERD DEMANDS ZE QUESTIONS SO HE CAN GRANT ZE ANSWERS TO ZE PEONS

Anyways, you should all know the drill by now – Post a question in the comments section of this post, anything you want and I’ll pick one and answer it in a post tomorrow.

5 responses to “Ze Question of Ze Week #3

  1. Why even when i wear a white shirt do i pull black cotton fuzz from my belly button?
    This occured when i sat here for 2 days straight working and having no sleep. I went to take a shower before passing out and despite wearing a white shirt the entire time i pulled a black fuzzy out!

  2. What will you do when LOST ends?!

  3. Would you rather live out the rest of your life as a hot girl, or an awesome flesh eating bird of prey?

  4. If the US is better than Canada why is Canada bigger and on top?

  5. Pingback: Question(s) Of The Week #4! « How Awesome Am I?

Leave a Reply

