I’m a terrible blogger. (Also answering QOTW #3)

I got so caught up with other things that I completely forgot about you, you pretty blog of mine.

I’m sorry, I meant to give you some love over the weekend. I just got distracted. Remember Me, Beer Pong, Hiking, Dante’s Inferno, birthday dinners and whatnot. It won’t happen again baby, I promise. (fingers might be crossed)

Alas, it’s time for me to finally answer some questions posted by my wonderful friends last week.

yeahhhh boi.

Dick
If the US is better than Canada why is Canada bigger and on top?

I never said the US was better. Canada is far superior in every way, mainly for the two reasons you mentioned.
Also drinking ages, marijuana and hell, the health care is neat, too.

Sasqa

Would you rather live out the rest of your life as a hot girl, or an awesome flesh eating bird of prey?

Hmm, this is a tough call… Let’s decide through the use of a point system:

the chick gets two half X's. One (can rip a heart out emotionally... /EMO) and two because chicks eating flesh is frowned upon.

xxx-tina

What will you do when LOST ends?!

Probably consider killing myself, or at least hold off until I can get the DVD’s and re-watch with commentary. It’s going to be a sad, sad day for me.

WHY MUST IT END? :( :( :(

No Cake

Why even when i wear a white shirt do i pull black cotton fuzz from my belly button?
This occured when i sat here for 2 days straight working and having no sleep. I went to take a shower before passing out and despite wearing a white shirt the entire time i pulled a black fuzzy out!

It’s white fuzz being colored with your black blood and sweat, duh. God damn half-blood.

Also, Q-Tips dawg, clean that b-button.

Guess what Nick's gettin' for his birthday?!

2 responses to “I’m a terrible blogger. (Also answering QOTW #3)

  1. Pingback: Question(s) Of The Week #4! « How Awesome Am I?

    • I work at an advertising agency in Newport Beach, I live in San Diego. So yeah, gotta drive a lot :(

      Only did it this long because it was the only thing I could find at the time! Now I’ll take anything :D

Leave a Reply

