Question(s) Of The Week #4!

ASK ME A QUESTION, I SHALL PROVIDE ANSWER, YOU WILL LIKE! IT'S GOOD, YES?

Another week has gone by. Feels good, doesn’t it? Tomorrow is Friday, everyone rejoice!

One more week of work and then I’ll be off for a glorious nine days, four of which will be spent in Las Vegas. Yeah, I’m stoked!

So, let’s get this weekend started off right by asking Tyler some questions, and then seeing what kind of ridiculously awesome answers he can throw out tomorrow, I’ve changed the format in a bit in that now I will just answer everything asked, instead of just choosing one. I just enjoy all of them so much, I can’t pick.

For the new readers simply leave a question in the comment section, anything you want, and I’ll answer it tomorrow! Sounds fun, right? RIGHT?! You’re damn right it does.

Here’s last weeks:

https://howawesomeami.wordpress.com/2010/03/11/ze-question-of-ze-week-3/

And my answers:

https://howawesomeami.wordpress.com/2010/03/17/im-a-terrible-blogger/

3 responses to “Question(s) Of The Week #4!

  1. What the hell kind of work did you do that was worth commuting 100 miles each way?

    I’m ready to /wrists over 38 each way.

  2. Why is it when I fart poo comes out sometimes?

  3. Concerned Citizen

    Is there any connection between Peter’s poo farts and the decline of the Global Economy?

Leave a Reply

